Webinar: Banner Consolidation at Southern University & A&M College

This event has passed.

Aug 11 - Nov 28, 2022 @ 11:00am PST

Webinar: Banner Consolidation at Southern University & A&M College

Are you supporting multiple and/or separate instances of your ERP? Is it affecting your ability to serve your students? During this learning session, Dr. Gabriel Fagbeyiro, Associate Vice President & Chief Information Officer at Southern University (SUS), and Emily Rudin, General Manager at SIG, will show you how the SUS system recognized the need to provide students with similar experiences across all campuses.

This presentation will cover:

  • The cost effectiveness of creating a single “shared instance” of Banner
  • A detailed project overview detailing how the new Banner platform facilitates operational efficiencies across all campuses and creates opportunities for greater economies of scale due to cost savings from duplicate expenses
  • A seamless integration of student academic progress regardless of location

Who should attend:

  • University leadership
  • CTO
  • President
  • Vice President
  • Chancellor
  • Chief executive leadership
  • Provost

Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Time: 

  • 11 a.m. – 12 p.m. Pacific
  • 12 p.m. – 1 p.m. Mountain
  • 1 p.m. – 2 p.m. Central
  • 2 p.m. – 3 p.m. Eastern

Presentation length:  1-hour